החברה הישראלית לרפואת שריר שלד
Live Webinar:
MM and Arlen’s Atlastherapy in children, a neurophysiological concept
The webinar will begin:
CountDown Clock

lecture in English

ONLY 200 FREE seats
Space is limited, so register early to secure your spot!

Thursday, 2nd January, 2020
from 18:30 – 20:00 London time
from 19:30 – 21:00 Madrid, Pariz, Rome, Berlin, Budapest time
from 20:30 until 22:00 Israel time

By checking this box, you submit your information to the webinar organizer, who will use it to communicate with you regarding this event and their other services. (required)






MM and Arlen’s Atlastherapy in children, a neurophysiological concept that you should know about!

ruth kamping

Ruth Kamping

Ruth Kamping, pediatric orthopedic, chief instructor of MM in children of the ÄMKA=german physician society of MM in children and Atlastherapy by Arlen, also board member of ÄMKA; ESSOMM and FIMM delegate.

נגישות